The clubs 2017 AGM will be held at the South Brighton Surf Club on the corner of Marine Parade and Bridge Street, 5.00pm. The agenda is below:

1. Apologies

2. Confirmation of the minutes from the 2016 AGM

3. Election of Club Officers, the following nominations have been received:

President: Rohan McNaughtan
Vice President: Nigel Cox
Chairman: Ben Keys
Patrol Co-ordinator: Quinn McNaughtan
U16 Captain: Lewis Kitchen
Junior Surf Co Coordinator: Adam Leatherland
Treasurer: Jenny Bell
Committee: Karen Hegarty, Rebecca Redmond, Quinn McNaughtan, Brad Wilson

4. 2016/2017 Accounts

5. New Building update

6. General Business


A reminder to members that resignations from membership must be in the hands of the club prior to the AGM or they become liable for subscriptions for the 2017/2018 season.